Finanzen & Administration
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)

Geschäftsleitung Finanzen & Administration


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 110
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 -119
inci.doering@sevenonemedia.at

Sonja Hörstelhofer
Sonja Hörstelhofer

Administration


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66-116
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66-119
sonja.hoerstelhofer@sevenonemedia.at

Nicole Reiter
Nicole Reiter

Administration / Finanzen


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 140
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66 - 119
nicole.reiter@sevenonemedia.at

Marlis Puchner
Marlis Puchner

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 114
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
marlis.puchner@sevenonemedia.at

Caroline Wenz
Caroline Wenz

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 112
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
caroline.wenz@sevenonemedia.at

Andrea Hieblinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 142
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
andrea.hieblinger@sevenonemedia.at

Aleksandar Tosic, MBA
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA

Controlling


Tel: +43/1/368 77 66 - 117
Fax: +43/1/368 77 66 - 119
aleksandar.tosic@sevenonemedia.at

Patrick Vukovich, , BA
Patrick Vukovich, , BA

Trainee Controlling


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 118
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
patrick.vukovich@sevenonemedia.at


Ansprechpartner

Inci Döring (Prokuristin)
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)

Geschäftsleitung Finanzen & Administration

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 110 Kontaktdaten