Finanzen
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA

Leitung Finanzen


Tel: +43/1/368 77 66 - 3220
Fax: +43/1/368 77 66 - 119
aleksandar.tosic@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Renate Bacic
Renate Bacic

Controlling


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3202
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
renate.bacic@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Andrea Hieblinger
Andrea Hieblinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3201
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
andrea.hieblinger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marlis Puchner
Marlis Puchner

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3203
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
marlis.puchner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Patrick Vukovich, MA
Patrick Vukovich, MA

Junior Controller


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3221
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
patrick.vukovich@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Caroline Wenz
Caroline Wenz

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3205
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
caroline.wenz@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Inci Döring (Prokuristin)
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)

Direktor Finanzen

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3200 Kontaktdaten