Finanzen
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA

Direktor Finanzen


Tel: +43/1/368 77 66 - 3220
Fax: +43/1/368 77 66 - 119
aleksandar.tosic@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Renate Kaufmann
Renate Kaufmann

Controller


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3202
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
renate.kaufmann@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Andrea Hieblinger
Andrea Hieblinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3201
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
andrea.hieblinger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Daniela Lang
Mag. Daniela Lang

Controller


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3221
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
daniela.lang@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Tamara Schöberl
Tamara Schöberl

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3207
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
tamara.schoeberl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Caroline Wenz
Caroline Wenz

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3205
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
caroline.wenz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Salman Hussain, BSc.
Salman Hussain, BSc.

Junior Controller


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3222
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
salman.hussain@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sanela Samic
Sanela Samic

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 3206
Fax: +43 1 368 77 66 8899
sanela.samic@prosiebensat1puls4.com