Finanzen
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)

Direktor Finanzen


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 110
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 -119
inci.doering@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sonja Hörstelhofer
Sonja Hörstelhofer

Administration


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66-116
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66-119
sonja.hoerstelhofer@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Nicole Reiter
Nicole Reiter

Administration / Finanzen


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 140
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66 - 119
nicole.reiter@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marlis Puchner
Marlis Puchner

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 114
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
marlis.puchner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Caroline Wenz
Caroline Wenz

Buchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 112
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
caroline.wenz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Andrea Hieblinger

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 142
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
andrea.hieblinger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Aleksandar Tosic, MBA
Aleksandar Tosic, MBA

Controlling


Tel: +43/1/368 77 66 - 117
Fax: +43/1/368 77 66 - 119
aleksandar.tosic@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Patrick Vukovich, MA
Patrick Vukovich, MA

Junior Controller


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 118
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
patrick.vukovich@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Inci Döring (Prokuristin)
Inci Döring (Prokuristin)

Direktor Finanzen

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 110 Kontaktdaten