Geschäftsführung
Mag. Markus Breitenecker
Mag. Markus Breitenecker

Geschäftsführer


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 101
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
olivia.steiner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

DI Bernhard Albrecht
DI Bernhard Albrecht

COO Geschäftsführung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 -102
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
bernhard.albrecht@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Dr. Michael Stix
Dr. Michael Stix

Geschäftsführung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 409
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
michael.stix@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Olivia Steiner
Olivia Steiner

Büroleitung / PA to Markus Breitenecker


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 101
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
olivia.steiner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Katharina Hayder
Katharina Hayder

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 104
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
katharina.hayder@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Nicole Schmidt
Nicole Schmidt

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Dr. Michael Stix


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 409
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66 - 999
nicole.schmidt@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Ilona Happel
Mag. Ilona Happel

Chief Consultant


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 300
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
ilona.happel@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Olivia Steiner
Olivia Steiner

Büroleitung / PA to Markus Breitenecker

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 101 Kontaktdaten