Revenue Management & Pricing
Marlene Marousek, MSc Cert. DDM
Marlene Marousek, MSc Cert. DDM

Leitung Revenue Management & Pricing


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3102
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
marlene.marousek@prosiebensat1puls4.com

DI (FH) Christian Granig
DI (FH) Christian Granig

Revenue Management & Research


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3101
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
christian.granig@prosiebensat1puls4.com

BA Charlotte Grade

Research Analyst


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 3107
Fax: +43 1 368 77 66 8899
charlotte.grade@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Christina Pauschitz
Mag. (FH) Christina Pauschitz

Revenue Management & Pricing


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3103
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
christina.pauschitz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Karin Zagler
Karin Zagler

Research Analyst


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3105
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
karin.zagler@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Irina Konrath
Irina Konrath

Research Analyst


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 3106
Fax: +43 1 368 77 66 8899
irina.konrath@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Marlene Marousek
Marlene Marousek

Leitung Revenue Management & Pricing

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3102 Kontaktdaten