Revenue Management & Pricing
Marlene Marousek, MSc Cert. DDM
Marlene Marousek, MSc Cert. DDM

Leitung Revenue Management & Pricing


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3102
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8199
marlene.marousek@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Christina Pauschitz
Mag. (FH) Christina Pauschitz

Revenue Management & Pricing


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3103
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8199
christina.pauschitz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Lisa Eggenfellner

Research Analyst


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3106
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
lisa.eggenfellner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sandra Haider
Sandra Haider

Research & Pricing Management


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 2618
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
sandra.haider@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Hannes Steger

Research & Media Strategy


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3109
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
hannes.steger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Karin Zagler
Karin Zagler

Research Analyst


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3105
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8199
karin.zagler@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Marlene Marousek
Marlene Marousek

Leitung Revenue Management & Pricing

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 3102 Kontaktdaten