Beratung (Klassik & Special Ads)
Marco Glöckl
Marco Glöckl

Sales Director


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4200
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451321
marco.gloeckl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Stefanie Merta
Stefanie Merta

Sales Director


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4216
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451330
stefanie.merta@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Daniela Sacadat

Sales Assistenz


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4105
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
daniela.sacadat@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Nina Marsak

Supervisor Key Account Management


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4107
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
nina.marsak@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Daniel Frühberger
Daniel Frühberger

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4202
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451320
daniel.fruehberger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Franz Marksteiner
Mag. Franz Marksteiner

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4204
Fax: +43 / 1/ 368 77 66 - 999
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451510
franz.marksteiner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Ingrid Wallig

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4103
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
ingrid.wallig@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marie Isecke
Marie Isecke

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4116
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451329
marie.isecke@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mario Schrempf
Mario Schrempf

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4220
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451207
Mario.Schrempf@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Martina Weissenbök
Martina Weissenbök

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4104
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451505
martina.weissenboek@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Maximilian Kienberger

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4106
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
maximilian.kienberger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sebastian Fradinger
Sebastian Fradinger

Key Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4102
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Mobile: +43 676 / 848451337
sebastian.fradinger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Jacqueline Köszegi
Jacqueline Köszegi

Sales Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4101
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
jacqueline.koeszegi@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Julia Hauer
Julia Hauer

Sales Manager


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4206
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
julia.hauer@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marie-Therese Wegenkittl
Marie-Therese Wegenkittl

Sales Manager


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4201
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
marie-therese.wegenkittl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Nicole Hermann, Bakk. Phil.
Nicole Hermann, Bakk. Phil.

Junior Sales Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4110
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
nicole.hermann@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Barbara Ulreich, Bakk. Phil.
Barbara Ulreich, Bakk. Phil.

Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4213
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
barbara.ulreich@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Bianca Tomanek
Bianca Tomanek

Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4212
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
bianca.tomanek@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Dzenana Sadikovic

Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4225
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
dzenana.sadikovic@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Vivien Havasi
Vivien Havasi

Account Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4223
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
vivien.havasi@prosiebensat1puls4.com