Sales
Marco Glöckl
Marco Glöckl

Director TV Sales


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
4brands@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Julia Loibner
Julia Loibner

Director TV Sales


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
4brands@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Stefanie Merta
Stefanie Merta

Director TV Sales


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
4brands@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger
Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger

Director AdFactory & Full Service Agency


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
4brands@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Michael Buchbinder
Mag. Michael Buchbinder

Director Interactive / Geschäftsführer Marktguru


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
4brands@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Karin Schiep-Gonaus
Karin Schiep-Gonaus

Stv. Head of Campaign Management


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
karin.gonaus@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Ursula Mischer
Ursula Mischer

Head of Ad Management TV


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
uschi.mischer@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Denise Krautz
Denise Krautz

Leitung 4STARS Vermarktung


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
denise.krautz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Cheng-Chieh Chen
Mag. Cheng-Chieh Chen

Head of Amazon Media Sales Austria


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
Cheng-Chieh.Chen@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Sandra Callender
Mag. Sandra Callender

Leitung Full Service Agency


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
sandra.callender@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Bastian Gangnus
Bastian Gangnus

Leitung Sportvermarktung


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
bastian.gangnus@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Mario Lenz
Mag. (FH) Mario Lenz

Sportvermarktung und Sportrechte


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 0
mario.lenz@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Daniela Sacadat
Daniela Sacadat

Sales Assistenz

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4105 Kontaktdaten