AdFactory
Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger
Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger

Director AdFactory


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4600
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
martin.seeger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Evelyn Weiß
Mag. Evelyn Weiß

Senior Project Management AdFactory


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4621
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
evelyn.weiss@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Cornelia Hartl

Project Manager


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4627
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 119
Cornelia.Hartl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Martha Nosecki
Mag. (FH) Martha Nosecki

Senior Product Management AdFactory


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4611
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66 - 199
martha.nosecki@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marie-Therese Repper, BSc (WU)
Marie-Therese Repper, BSc (WU)

Product Management AdFactory


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4620
Fax: +43-1-368 77 66 - 199
Marie-Therese.Repper@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Herbert Stickelberger
Mag. (FH) Herbert Stickelberger

Product Management AdFactory


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4613
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 199
herbert.stickelberger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Isabella Zacek, BA
Isabella Zacek, BA

Project Management AdFactory


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4624
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 999
isabella.zacek@prosiebensat1puls4.com