AdFactory
Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger
Mag. (FH) Martin Seeger

Director AdFactory & FSA


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4600
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
martin.seeger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Beatrix Rinner, MSc.
Beatrix Rinner, MSc.

Project Manager - Branded Entertainment


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 - 4626
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
beatrix.rinner@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Cornelia Hartl, MSc.
Cornelia Hartl, MSc.

Project Manager - Branded Entertainment


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4627
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Cornelia.Hartl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Isabella Zacek, BA
Isabella Zacek, BA

Project Manager - Branded Entertainment


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4624
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
isabella.zacek@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Marie-Therese Repper, BSc (WU)
Marie-Therese Repper, BSc (WU)

Project Manager - Branded Entertainment


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4620
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
Marie-Therese.Repper@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Stephanie Kremser
Stephanie Kremser

Project Manager - Branded Entertainment


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4616
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
stephanie.kremser@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. (FH) Martha Nosecki
Mag. (FH) Martha Nosecki

Teamleitung Conception & Communication


Tel: +43-1-368 77 66 - 4611
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
martha.nosecki@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Jennifer Kratky
Jennifer Kratky

Project Manager - Conception & Communication


Tel: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4618
Fax: +43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 8899
jennifer.kratky@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Martin Seeger
Martin Seeger

Director AdFactory & FSA

+43 / 1 / 368 77 66 - 4600 Kontaktdaten