Kommunikation
Mag. Stephanie Hanreich
Mag. Stephanie Hanreich

Unternehmenssprecherin


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2603
stephanie.hanreich@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Cornelia Doma, MA
Cornelia Doma, MA

Stv. Leitung Unternehmens- und Programmkommunikation


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2608
cornelia.doma@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Sophie Degenfeld
Mag. Sophie Degenfeld

PR Manager


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2606
sophie.degenfeld@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Christoph Brunmayr
Mag. Christoph Brunmayr

PR Manager ATV


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2619
christoph.brunmayr@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Cornelia Hahn, BA
Cornelia Hahn, BA

PR Manager


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2609
cornelia.hahn@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Stephanie Woloch

PR Praktikantin


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 2617
stephanie.woloch@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Stephanie Hanreich
Stephanie Hanreich

Unternehmenssprecherin

+43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2603 Kontaktdaten