Kommunikation
Cornelia Doma, MA
Cornelia Doma, MA

Head of Communication


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2608
cornelia.doma@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Barbara Holzbauer, MA
Barbara Holzbauer, MA

Senior PR Manager


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 2605
Fax: +43 1 368 77 66 8899
Barbara.Holzbauer@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Victoria Abulesz, MA
Victoria Abulesz, MA

Junior PR Manager


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2607
victoria.abulesz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Stephanie Woloch, BA
Stephanie Woloch, BA

Junior PR Manager


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2617
stephanie.woloch@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sebastian Knöbl, BA
Sebastian Knöbl, BA

Junior PR Manager


Tel: +43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2611
sebastian.knoebl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Daphne Strain

Volontaerin


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 2606
Fax: +43 1 368 77 66 8899
Daphne.Strain@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Cornelia Hahn
Cornelia Hahn

Senior PR Manager


Tel: +43 1 368 77 66 0
cornelia.hahn@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Cornelia Doma
Cornelia Doma

Head of Communication

+43 / [0]1 / 368 77 66 - 2608 Kontaktdaten