Kommunikation
Cornelia Doma, MA
Cornelia Doma, MA

Head of Communication


Tel: +43 676 848451220
cornelia.doma@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Mag. Sophie Degenfeld
Mag. Sophie Degenfeld

Senior PR Manager


Tel: +43 676 848451131
sophie.degenfeld@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Victoria Abulesz, MA
Victoria Abulesz, MA

Junior PR Manager


Tel: +43 676 848451351
victoria.abulesz@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Sebastian Knbl, BA

Junior PR Manager


Tel: +43 676 848451359
sebastian.knoebl@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Simon Saliger
Simon Saliger

Head of Social Media


Tel: +43 676 848451141
simon.saliger@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Michael Edelmayer, BA
Michael Edelmayer, BA

Communication Manager


Tel: +43 676 848451227
michael.edelmayer@prosiebensat1puls4.com

Roman Kreid
Roman Kreid

Communication Manager


Tel: +43 676 848451472
roman.kreid@prosiebensat1puls4.com



Ansprechpartner

Cornelia Doma
Cornelia Doma

Head of Communication

+43 676 848451220 Kontaktdaten